E3 Press Conferences Times Announced

It’s just over a month away before the grand showing of E3, the Electronic Entertainment Expo, the annual big gaming event held in Los Angeles, America. The conference runs for a couple of days from the 13-15 of June.

To make sure everyone is up to date and to keep track on everything that’s going to happen then, the schedule will be shown off that you can be set to watch the conferences that you want to watch. There will be of course other dates for press briefings and other such events.

The notable big companies will of course be going to this event to show their new games and consoles, etc but there is someone that has decided not to go. Nintendo has confirmed that they will not be turning up to E3 to show any sort of briefing like the other major companies. This will be the second time in a row that Nintendo hasn’t shown up at E3 but not to worry as they will be making their presence known still at the conference. More details will come soon for Nintendo.

Press Conference Dates And Times:

10th of June, Saturday

  • Electronic Arts (EA): 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm GMT

11th of June, Sunday

  • Microsoft: 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm GMT
  • Bethesda: No official set time announced

12th of June, Monday

  • PC Gaming Show: 10am PT, 1pm, ET, 6pm GMT
  • Ubisoft: No official set time announced
  • Sony: 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am GMT

–Time sets are set to change–

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: